Lawyers

Michele Di Fraia

michele.difraia@dfmandpartners.it

Mario Mangazzo

mario.mangazzo@dfmandpartners.it

Rossella Luglio

rossella.luglio@dfmandpartners.it


Achille D'angerio

achille.dangerio@dfmandpartners.it

Giuseppe Scala

giuseppe.scala@dfmandpartners.it

Nicola Valentino

nicola.valentino@dfmandpartners.it


Conny Picariello

conny.picariello@dfmandpartners.it

Claudia Riccardi

claudia.riccardi@dfmandpartners.it

Rosa D'ambra

rosa.dambradfmandpartners.it


Antonio De Filippo

antonio.defilippo@dfmandpartners.it